Event Event Date Capacity Available place Register
Sensory Circuits Monday, 14th October 2019 9:30 am 30 22
Learning and Teaching for Governors Tuesday, 22nd October 2019 6:30 pm 15 15
Literacy Network Group Tuesday, 5th November 2019 4:00 pm 20 18
New to Year 6 Thursday, 7th November 2019 9:30 am 12 5
SEMH: The Hidden Disabliity Friday, 8th November 2019 9:30 am 15 10
SEN Descriptors and High Needs Funding Tuesday, 12th November 2019 9:30 am 15 14
Inclusion Network Meeting (Northampton) Tuesday, 12th November 2019 4:00 pm 60 55
Governor Training - SEN Tuesday, 12th November 2019 6:30 pm 15 14
Leading from the Middle Wednesday, 13th November 2019 9:00 am 20 17
Year 3/4 Moderation Wednesday, 13th November 2019 1:00 pm 20 13
Inclusion Network Meeting (Kettering) Thursday, 14th November 2019 4:00 pm 60 49
Identifying and Supporting Dyslexia Thursday, 14th November 2019 4:00 pm 15 13
Annual Inclusion Conference 2019 Friday, 15th November 2019 9:00 am 70 53
Early Years TA's Network Friday, 15th November 2019 1:00 pm 20 20
Preparation for SATS: New to Year 2 Tuesday, 19th November 2019 9:30 am 20 11
Year 2 Moderation Tuesday, 19th November 2019 3:45 pm Unlimited
Cued Articulation Tuesday, 19th November 2019 4:00 pm 20 19
Pupil Premium for Governors Tuesday, 19th November 2019 6:30 pm 15 15
Attachment Awareness (Reconnect) Wednesday, 20th November 2019 9:00 am 30 28
Primary Maths: A Practical Approach Thursday, 21st November 2019 9:00 am 15 13
Pupil Achievement for Governors Thursday, 21st November 2019 6:30 pm 15 15
Designated Safeguarding Lead Refresher Tuesday, 26th November 2019 9:30 am 15 7
Making it Stick Friday, 10th January 2020 9:30 am 30 30
Teaching and supporting children with ASD in your school / classroom (6 half days - all must be attended) Friday, 10th January 2020 9:30 am 15 13
Making Maths Memorable Monday, 13th January 2020 4:00 pm 20 19
SEN Descriptors and High Needs Funding Tuesday, 14th January 2020 9:30 am 15 15
Parent Liaison Officers Network Wednesday, 15th January 2020 1:00 pm 20 20
Pupil Achievement for Governors Thursday, 16th January 2020 6:30 pm 15 14
Numeracy Network Group Monday, 20th January 2020 4:00 pm 20 18
New to SENCo Tuesday, 21st January 2020 1:00 pm 20 17
Learning and Teaching for Governors Thursday, 30th January 2020 6:30 pm 15 12
Cued Articulation Tuesday, 4th February 2020 4:00 pm 20 20
Completing Early Help Assessments Wednesday, 5th February 2020 1:30 pm Unlimited
EYFS: Writing and Maths everywhere including outside Thursday, 6th February 2020 9:30 am 16 15
Ofsted Jungle Drums Friday, 7th February 2020 9:30 am Unlimited
Inclusion Network Meeting (Northampton) Tuesday, 11th February 2020 4:00 pm 60 55
Inclusion Network Meeting (Kettering) Thursday, 13th February 2020 4:00 pm 60 51
Governors Network Tuesday, 3rd March 2020 7:00 pm 15 14
Pupil Premium for Governors Thursday, 5th March 2020 6:30 pm 15 15
Sensory Circuits Friday, 6th March 2020 9:30 am 30 30
Year 2 Moderation Tuesday, 10th March 2020 3:45 pm Unlimited
Boxall Profile Tuesday, 10th March 2020 4:00 pm 20 19
Governor Training - SEN Tuesday, 10th March 2020 6:30 pm 15 15
Better Lunchtimes Wednesday, 11th March 2020 9:00 am 30 30
Early Years TA's Network Friday, 13th March 2020 1:00 pm 20 20
Parent Liaison Officers Network Wednesday, 18th March 2020 1:00 pm 20 20
Numeracy Network Group Monday, 23rd March 2020 4:00 pm 20 18
Literacy Network Group Tuesday, 24th March 2020 4:00 pm 20 20
Identifying and Supporting Dyslexia Thursday, 26th March 2020 4:00 pm 15 14
Designated Safeguarding Lead Refresher Wednesday, 8th April 2020 9:30 am 15 15
EYFS: Writing and Maths everywhere including outside Thursday, 30th April 2020 9:30 am 16 15
Coach Like a Pro Friday, 1st May 2020 9:00 am 15 13
Completing Early Help Assessments Tuesday, 5th May 2020 1:30 pm 25 25
Inclusion Network Meeting (Northampton) Tuesday, 5th May 2020 4:00 pm 60 54
Inclusion Network Meeting (Kettering) Thursday, 7th May 2020 4:00 pm 60 55
Year 3/4 Moderation Monday, 11th May 2020 1:00 pm 20 18
Boxall Profile Tuesday, 12th May 2020 4:00 pm 20 20
Learning and Teaching for Governors Thursday, 14th May 2020 6:30 pm 15 15
Year 5 Writing Moderation Thursday, 21st May 2020 9:30 am 20 20
Ofsted Jungle Drums Friday, 5th June 2020 9:30 am 15 15
SEN Descriptors and High Needs Funding Tuesday, 9th June 2020 9:30 am 15 15
Parent Liaison Officers Network Wednesday, 10th June 2020 1:00 pm 20 20
Numeracy Network Group Monday, 15th June 2020 4:00 pm 20 18
Early Years TA's Network Friday, 19th June 2020 1:00 pm 20 20
Governors Network Tuesday, 30th June 2020 7:00 pm 15 15
Inclusion Network Meeting (Northampton) Tuesday, 7th July 2020 4:00 pm 60 55
Inclusion Network Meeting (Kettering) Thursday, 9th July 2020 4:00 pm 60 52
×

OnPhoneContact

Get in Touch!

We are open for advice and support calls Monday to Friday during term times, 8:30 to 3:30pm. Use the button below to send us a message and we will respond to you as soon as we can.

CONTACT US


TOP