Event Event Date Capacity Available place Register
New Governor - POSTPONED Thursday, 23rd April 2020 6:30 pm 15 14
EYFS: Writing and Maths everywhere including outside - POSTPONED Thursday, 30th April 2020 9:30 am 16 12
Coach Like a Pro - POSTPONED Friday, 1st May 2020 9:00 am 15 8
Inclusion Network Meeting (Northampton) Tuesday, 5th May 2020 4:00 pm 60 48
Inclusion Network Meeting (Kettering) Thursday, 7th May 2020 4:00 pm 60 52
Year 3/4 Moderation Monday, 11th May 2020 1:00 pm 20 18
Boxall Profile Tuesday, 12th May 2020 4:00 pm 20 20
Learning and Teaching for Governors Thursday, 14th May 2020 6:30 pm 15 14
Designated Safeguarding Lead Refresher Tuesday, 19th May 2020 9:30 am 15 12
Completing Early Help Assessments Wednesday, 20th May 2020 1:30 pm 25 20
Year 5 Writing Moderation Thursday, 21st May 2020 9:30 am 20 18
Pre Key Stage Standard Moderation Friday, 22nd May 2020 9:30 am Unlimited
Ofsted Jungle Drums Friday, 5th June 2020 9:30 am 15 15
SEN Descriptors and High Needs Funding Tuesday, 9th June 2020 9:30 am 15 15
Producing Quality Education, Health & Care Plans (EHCPs) Tuesday, 9th June 2020 1:00 pm 15 15
Parent Liaison Officers Network Wednesday, 10th June 2020 1:00 pm 20 20
Assessment for All Thursday, 11th June 2020 9:30 am 10 10
Numeracy Network Group Monday, 15th June 2020 4:00 pm 20 18
Early Years TA's Network Friday, 19th June 2020 1:00 pm 20 18
Governors Network Tuesday, 30th June 2020 7:00 pm 15 15
Inclusion Network Meeting (Northampton) Tuesday, 7th July 2020 4:00 pm 60 53
Inclusion Network Meeting (Kettering) Thursday, 9th July 2020 4:00 pm 60 50
×

OnPhoneContact

Get in Touch!

We are open for advice and support calls Monday to Friday during term times, 8:30 to 3:30pm. Use the button below to send us a message and we will respond to you as soon as we can.

CONTACT US


TOP