National Leaders in Education (NLE’s)

  • Paul Watson (Preston Hedges Primary School)
  • Jill Ramshaw (Weston Favell CE Primary School)
  • Mark Currell (Roade Primary School)

Local Leaders in Educations (LLE’s)

  • Alex Owens (Spring Lane Primary)
  • Angela Griffiths (Denfield Park Primary)
  • Julia Alison (Irchester Primary)

Specialist Leaders in Education (SLE’s) 


  • Tracey McKay (The Gateway School)
  • Rebecca Dyson (Preston Hedges)
  • David Armstrong (West Haddon)
  • Rhiannon Gant (KCC)
  • Rachel Rosevear (Simon de Senlis Primary)
  • Jo Brooks (St James CE Primary, Northampton)


  • Sharon Pancoust (Kingsthorpe Grove Primary School)
  • Lynn Newbury (Long Buckby Junior)
  • Nicola Holland (Billing Brook School)
  • Heather Reynolds (Brixworth Primary)
  • Elizabeth Martin (East Hunsbury Primary)


  • Emma Bass (Great Addington CE Primary)
  • Clare Booth (Towcester CE Primary)


  • Caroline Farmer (The Abbey Primary)
  • Margaret Turnbull (Chiltern Primary)
  • Rachel Edkins (Falconers Hill Infants)
  • Lesley Tobin (Boothville Primary)
  • Lesley Elder (Fairfields School)


  • Ben Baines (KCC): Leadership & Management, CPD, Coaching, PE
  • Gary Avery (Spring Lane ): Assessment
  • Tracey Tyrrell (Irchester Primary): Science
  • Charlie Furniss: ITT NQT

Leading SENCOs [* denotes also SLEs]

  • Rachel Edkins* (Falconers Hill Infants) – PP Reviewer
  • Margaret Turnbull* (Chiltern Primary)
  • Caroline Farmer* (Abbey Primary)
  • Lesley Tobin* (Boothville Primary)
  • Liz Doughty* (Hopping Hill)
  • Carol Bull* (Spring Lane)
  • Marion McClelland* (Kings Meadow)
  • Ann-Marie Hughes* (Fairfields School)
  • Sally Humphrey (Roade Primary)
  • Karen Smith (Headlands Primary)
  • Karen Jeffs (Croyland Primary)


  • Heidi Redman SENCO
  • Rachel Creamer (Accelerate Education) SENCO
  • Mark Rapps (Earl Spencer Primary School) PP Reviewer


Get in Touch!

We are open for advice and support calls Monday to Friday during term times, 8:30 to 3:30pm. Use the button below to send us a message and we will respond to you as soon as we can.